Tracie Cheeley, Director

 Kim Johnson, Programs Supervisor






Chris Kervin- Chairman Tony Mills         
Brad Ekdahl - Vice Chairman
Dot Waller
Lisa Thrash - Secretary
Clay McConnell
Patty Vanderwal -Treasurer Scott Dinkel
 Alfred Wadsworth


Each director shall be elected for a three (3) year term and shall hold that office until his/her successor shall have been elected and qualified. Board members shall serve on a rotation basis so that continuity of board composition remains stable. One of the ten members shall be the Executive Vice President of the Chamber of Commerce, who will hold board position with voting privileges.